Halcon

If you have any questions or comments, we'd love to hear from you. Find your local HALCON representative below, or contact us directly at our Minnesota Headquarters.

If you are interested in joining our team please visit HALCONcareers.com
for available positions.

HALCON Headquarters

 

345 Rochester Medical Dr. NW
Stewartville, MN 55976

P 507.533.4235
F 507.533.9349
E halcon@halconfurniture.com

Our offices are open Monday through Friday from 8am to 5pm Central Standard Time.

Find Your Local Representative and Showroom

Map Loading...
Flagship Showroom
Representative Showroom
International
  • Missouri - Eastern

    Maturo+mink

    Susie Woodland
    C 314.202.2179
    E susie@minkcontract.com

  • Ohio-Northern

    (Including Cleveland, Columbus & Toledo)

    Bodkins & Associates

    6167 28th SE
    Grand Rapids MI 49506

    P 616.949.8845

    Ann Mather
    Sales Associate
    P 440.465.5317
    E ann@bodkinsassociates.com

  • HALCON Headquarters

    345 Rochester Medical Dr. NW
    Stewartville, MN 55976

    P 507.533.4235
    F 507.533.9349
    E halcon@halconfurniture.com

  • Alberta

    Matter Contract

    Todd Johnson
    Principal Sales Rep
    P 206.650.0538
    E todd@mattercontract.com

  • Alaska

    Matter Contract

    Victoria Pascoe
    Sales Representative
    P 253.686.1693
    E victoria@mattercontract.com

  • Idaho

    Matter Contract

    Victoria Pascoe
    Sales Representative
    P 253.686.1693
    E victoria@mattercontract.com

  • Oregon

    Matter Contract

    Victoria Pascoe
    Sales Representative
    P 253.686.1693
    E victoria@mattercontract.com

  • British Columbia

    Matter Contract

    Todd Johnson
    Principal Sales Rep
    P 206.650.0538
    E todd@mattercontract.com

  • Montana

    Matter Contract

    Todd Johnson
    Principal Sales Rep
    P 206.650.0538
    E todd@mattercontract.com

  • Washington

    Matter Contract

    1425 Broadway #238 Seattle, WA 98122

    Todd Johnson
    Principal Sales Rep
    P 206.650.0538
    E todd@mattercontract.com

  • San Francisco

  • Conneticut

    Rep|Source

    27-43 Wormwood St
    Boston,  MA 02210

    P 617.443.0099

    Erin Davidow
    Principal
    C 440.724.6043
    E erindavidow@repsourcecontract.com

    Kayla Metheny
    Sales Associate
    C 860.331.7711
    E kaylametheny@repsourcecontract.com

  • Florida - Central//North

    (Including the Panhandle, Tampa, Orlando & Jacksonville)

    Curated Co.

    P 954.529.9448

    Beth O’Connell
    Sales Associate
    P 908.872.4271
    E beth@curatedco.net

  • District of Columbia

    Nolan Brands

    1025 Thomas Jefferson Street NW
    Suite 145G
    Washington, DC  20007

    P 703.648.0848
    F 703.648.0849

    Barbara Nolan
    Principal
    P 703.648.0849 ext 12
    C 703.819.2441
    E barbara@Nolanbrands.com

    Marie Davis
    Principal
    P 703.648.0849 ext 10
    C 703.864.6323
    E marie@Nolanbrands.com

    Tracey Friedly
    Sales
    P 410.951.9090
    C 443.280.7007
    F 866-620-9091
    E tracey@Nolanbrands.com

  • Wisconsin - Western

    PrimaryDesignResource

    210 North 2nd Street
    Suite 103
    Minneapolis, MN 55401

    Sharon Dvorak
    Principal
    C 612.859.4486
    P 612.339.3224 Ext.2
    E sdvorak@pdresource.com

  • Wisconsin - Eastern

    The Ruder Group

    HALCON Showroom
    222 Merchandise Mart Plaza
    Suite 10-121
    Chicago, IL 60654

    P 312.496.3075
    E info@therudergroup.com

    Alyssia Magnuson
    Contract Furniture and Architectural Products Representative
    P 312.496.3075
    E alyssia@therudergroup.com

    Cedric Smith
    Contract Furniture Project Manager
    P 312.496.3075
    E cedric@therudergroup.com

    Chrissy Thompson
    Principal
    E chrissy@therudergroup.com

    Katey Spicer
    Managing Partner
    E katey@therudergroup.com

  • West Virginia

    HALCON Furniture

    345 Rochester Medical Dr NW
    Stewartville, MN 55976

    P 507.533.4235
    F 507.533.9349
    E halcon@halconfurniture.com

  • Virginia - Northern

    Nolan Brands

    1025 Thomas Jefferson Street NW
    Suite 145G
    Washington, DC  20007

    P 703.648.0848
    F 703.648.0849

    Barbara Nolan
    Principal
    P 703.648.0849 ext 12
    C 703.819.2441
    E barbara@Nolanbrands.com

    Marie Davis
    Principal
    P 703.648.0849 ext 10
    C 703.864.6323
    E marie@Nolanbrands.com

  • Virginia - Southern

    Nolan Brands

    1025 Thomas Jefferson Street NW
    Suite 145G
    Washington, DC  20007

    P 703.648.0848
    F 703.648.0849

    Juliette O’Berry
    Sales Associate
    P 804.564.9032
    E juliette@nolanbrands.com

  • Vermont

    Rep|Source

    27-43 Wormwood St
    Boston,  MA 02210

    P 617.443.0099

    Chris Bentley
    Sales Associate
    P 617.905.6371
    E chrisbentley@repsourcecontract.com

  • South Dakota

    PrimaryDesignResource

    210 North 2nd Street
    Suite 103
    Minneapolis, MN 55401

    Sharon Dvorak
    Principal
    C 612.859.4486
    P 612.339.3224 Ext.2
    E sdvorak@pdresource.com

  • South Carolina

    (Charlotte & Ashville only)

    MRG Southeast

    Michael Gallery
    President
    C 803.600.4330
    E mgallery@mrgse.com

  • Rhode Island

    Rep|Source

    27-43 Wormwood St
    Boston,  MA 02210

    P 617.443.0099

    Jennifer Needham
    Principal
    C 617.308.1702
    E enniferneedham@repsourcecontract.com

    Kayla Metheny
    Sales Associate
    C 860.331.7711
    E kaylametheny@repsourcecontract.com

  • Pennsylvania - Eastern

    Nolan Brands

    1025 Thomas Jefferson Street NW
    Suite 145G
    Washington, DC  20007

    P 703.648.0848
    F 703.648.0849

    Paige Richards
    Sales Representative
    P 610.310.8483
    E Paige@Nolanbrands.com

  • Pennsylvania - Western

    (West of State College, Excludes State College)

    Bodkins & Associates

    6167 28th SE
    Grand Rapids MI 49506

    P 616.949.8845

    Noel Bodkins
    E noel@bodkinsassociates.com

  • Oklahoma

    Carpenter-Smith Southwest

    4739 Memphis Street
    Dallas, TX 75207

    P 214.528.6942

    Cindy Carpenter-Smith
    Principal
    E cindy@csswinc.com

    Allison Retan
    Office Manager
    E allison@csswinc.com

  • Ohio - Southern

    (Including Cincinnati & Dayton)

    Bodkins & Associates

    6167 28th SE
    Grand Rapids MI 49506

    P 616.949.8845

    Noel Bodkins
    E noel@bodkinsassociates.com

  • North Dakota

    PrimaryDesignResource

    210 North 2nd Street
    Suite 103
    Minneapolis, MN 55401

    Peggy Rasmussen
    Sales Associate
    C 612.845.8413
    E prasmussen@pdresource.com

  • North Carolina

    MRG Southeast

    Michael Gallery
    President
    C 803.600.4330
    E mgallery@mrgse.com

    Michael Harris
    Vice President
    C 252.904.9035
    E mharris@mrgse.com

    Megan Weber
    A&D Specialist
    P 540.354.3847
    E megan@mrgse.com

  • New York - Upstate

    HALCON Furniture

    345 Rochester Medical Dr. NW
    Stewartville, MN 55976

    P 507.533.4235
    F 507.533.9349
    E halcon@halconfurniture.com

  • New Mexico

    HALCON Furniture

    345 Rochester Medical Dr. NW
    Stewartville, MN 55976

    P 507.533.4235
    F 507.533.9349
    E halcon@halconfurniture.com

  • New Jersey - North

    Napier Joseph McNamara

    200 Lexington Avenue
    13th Floor
    New York, NY 10016

    Halcon Showroom - Suite 1304 

    P 212.683.7272
    F 212.683.7011

    Lysa Leonello
    P 631.413.2189
    E lysal@njmltd.com

  • New Jersey - South

    Barbara Nolan, Inc.

    1025 Thomas Jefferson Street NW
    Suite 145G
    Washington, DC  20007

    P 703.648.0848
    F 703.648.0849

    Paige Richards
    Sales Associate
    P 610.310.8483
    E Paige@Nolanbrands.com

  • New Hampshire

    Rep|Source

    27-43 Wormwood St
    Boston,  MA 02210

    P 617.443.0099

    Chris Bentley
    Sales Associate
    C 617.905.6371
    E chrisbentley@repsourcecontract.com

  • Nevada - South

    (Including Las Vegas)

    Architype

    527 W. 7th Street
    Suite 801
    Los Angeles, CA 90014

    P 213.631.5001
    F 213.884.4790

    Jean-Guy Poitras
    CEO / President
    E jeanguy@architype.net

    Pamela Adams
    Senior Associate
    E pamela@architype.net

  • Nevada - Reno Area

    KNAK GROUP

    101 Henry Adams Street
    Suite 208
    San Francisco, CA 94103

    P 415.487.9900
    E mike@skaarfurniture.com

    Mike Skaar
    Principal
    P 415-487-9900
    C 775-292-9200
    E mike@skaarfurniture.com

  • Nevada - Northeastern

    Design Source

    623 South State Street, Suite A
    SLC, UT 84111

    P 801.961.8500

    Austin Beaslin
    Principal
    P 801.865.2084
    E austin@designsourceslc.com

  • Nebraska

    Steve Maturo & Associates, Inc.

    3017 Main Street
    Kansas City, MO 64108

    Steve Maturo
    Owner
    P 816 531 7661
    C 816.210.4424
    E steve.maturo@maturo.com

  • Missouri - Western

    Steve Maturo & Associates, Inc.

    3017 Main Street
    Kansas City, MO 64108

    Peggy Hopkins
    P 816.531.7661
    C 913.484.7070
    E peggy.hopkins@maturo.com

    Steve Maturo
    Owner
    P 816.531.7661
    C 816.210.4424
    E steve.maturo@maturo.com

  • Mississippi

    Main Solutions

    Tommie Ford
    Sales Associate
    C 205.305.8102
    E tford@mainsolutionsllc.com

  • Maryland

    Nolan Brands

    1025 Thomas Jefferson Street NW
    Suite 145G
    Washington, DC  20007

    P 703.648.0848
    F 703.648.0849

    Tracey Friedly
    Sales
    P 703.951.9090
    C 443.280.7007
    F 866.620.9091
    E tracey@Nolanbrands.com

  • Maine

    Rep|Source

    27-43 Wormwood St
    Boston,  MA 02210

    P 617.443.0099

    Chris Bentley
    Sales Associate
    C 617.905.6371
    E chrisbentley@repsourcecontract.com

  • Louisiana - South

    Johnson Simon Resources

    7026 Old Katy Road 
    Suite 161
    Houston, TX 77024

    P 713.789.6006
    F 713.789.6116
    E info@johnsonsimon.com

    Jim Johnson
    C 281.435.4941
    E jjohnson@johnsonsimon.com

    Jeff Simon
    C 281.682.5113
    E jsimon@johnsonsimon.com

    Amanda Benson
    C 832.607.6849
    E abenson@johnsonsimon.com

  • Louisiana - North

    Carpenter-Smith Southwest

    4739 Memphis Street
    Dallas, TX 75207

    P 214.528.6942

    Cindy Carpenter-Smith
    Principal
    E cindy@csswinc.com

    Allison Retan
    Office Manager
    E allison@csswinc.com

  • Kentucky

    Bodkins & Associates

    6167 28th SE
    Grand Rapids MI 49506

    P 616.949.8845

    Noel Bodkins
    E noel@bodkinsassociates.com

  • Kansas

    Steve Maturo & Associates, Inc.

    3017 Main Street
    Kansas City, MO 64108

    Peggy Hopkins
    P 816.531.7661
    C 913.484.7070
    E peggy.hopkins@maturo.com

    Steve Maturo
    Owner
    P 816.531.7661
    C 816.210.4424
    E steve.maturo@maturo.com

  • Iowa

    Steve Maturo & Associates, Inc.

    3017 Main Street
    Kansas City, MO 64108

    Steve Maturo
    Owner
    P 816.531.7661
    C 816.210.4424
    E steve.maturo@maturo.com

  • Indiana

    Bodkins & Associates

    6167 28th SE
    Grand Rapids MI 49506

    P 616.949.8845

    Noel Bodkins
    E noel@bodkinsassociates.com

  • Hawaii

    Knak Group

    P 415.487.9900

    Mike Skaar
    E mike@knakgroup.com

  • Washington, DC

    Barbara Nolan, Inc

    1025 Thomas Jefferson Street NW
    Suite 145G
    Washington, DC  20007

  • Caribbean Area & Bermuda

    Curated Co.

    Julia Melhauser
    Owner/ Founder
    P 954.529.9448
    E julia@curatedco.net

  • Ontario & Quebec

    Garcia Rep Group

    1390–1392 Dufferin Street
    Toronto, Ontario
    M6H 4C8

    P 416.688.9562

    Nathaniel Garcia
    Principal
    P 416.688.9562
    E nathaniel@garciarepgroup.com

  • Mexico

    Conceptos Corporativos De Mexico S.A. DE C.V.

    Av. Paseo de las Palmas 100, Level 1
    Lomas de Chapultepec, 11000
    Mexico City
    Mexico

    P 55.5292.1240
    E infodf@ccmexico.net

  • HALCON International

    HALCON

    345 Rochester Medical Dr. NW
    Stewartville, MN 55976

    P 507.533.4235
    F 507.533.9349
    E halcon@halconfurniture.com

  • Delaware

    Nolan Brands

    1025 Thomas Jefferson Street NW
    Suite 145G
    Washington, DC  20007

    P 703.648.0848
    F 703.648.0849

    Paige Richards
    Sales Representative
    P 610.310.8483
    E Paige@Nolanbrands.com

  • Arkansas

    Carpenter-Smith Southwest

    4739 Memphis Street
    Dallas, TX 75207

    P 214.528.6942

    Cindy Carpenter-Smith
    Principal
    E cindy@csswinc.com

    Allison Retan
    Office Manager
    E allison@csswinc.com

  • Arizona

    HALCON Furniture

    345 Rochester Medical Dr. NW
    Stewartville, MN 55976

    P 507.533.4235
    F 507.533.9349
    E halcon@halconfurniture.com

  • Alabama

    Main Solutions

    Tommie Ford
    Sales Associate
    C 205.305.8102
    E tford@mainsolutionsllc.com

  • Utah

    Design Source

    623 South State Street, Suite A
    SLC, UT 84111

    Austin Beaslin
    Principal
    P 801.865.2084
    E austin@designsourceslc.com

  • Wyoming

    STIR

    1825 Lawrence St, Floor 2
    Denver, CO 80202

    P 303-733-0404

    Tina Turner
    E tina@stirdenver.com

  • Texas - South

    (Houston, Austin, San Antonio, Corpus Christie, Rio Grand Valley)

    Johnson Simon Resources

    7026 Old Katy Road
    Suite 161
    Houston, TX 77024

    P 713.789.6006
    F 713.789.6116

    Jim Johnson
    Principal
    P 281.435.4941
    E jjohnson@johnsonsimon.com

    Jeff Simon
    Principal
    P 281.682.5113
    E jsimon@johnsonsimon.com

    Sharon Parker
    A&D Manager
    P 713.557.0789
    E sparker@johnsonsimon.com

  • Georgia

    Main Solutions

    1231 Collier Road, Suite A
    Atlanta, GA 30318

    P 678.244.8100
    F 678.244.8088

    Richard Proffitt
    Principal
    E rproffitt@mainsolutionsllc.com

    Melissa Schubring
    Textiles Manager
    E mschubring@mainsolutionsllc.com

    Lynn Bollins
    Director of Sales
    P 404.775.6881
    E lbollins@mainsolutionsllc.com

  • Michigan

    Bodkins & Associates

    6167 28th SE
    Grand Rapids MI 49506

    P 616.949.8845

    Noel Bodkins
    Principal
    E noel@bodkinsassociates.com

  • Colorado

    STIR

    1825 Lawrence St, Floor 2
    Denver, CO 80202

    P 303.733.0404

    Tina Turner
    E tina@stirdenver.com

  • Florida - South

    (South & Southwest Florida, The Islands)

    Curated Co.

    P 954 529 9448

    Julia Melhauser
    Owner/Founder
    P 954 529 9448
    E julia@curatedco.net

  • Massachusetts

    Rep|Source

    27-43 Wormwood St
    Boston,  MA 02210

    P 617.443.0099
    E halcon@halconfurniture.com

    Jennifer Needham
    Principal
    C 617.308.1702
    E jenniferneedham@repsourcecontract.com

    Chris Bentley
    Sales Associate
    P 617.905.6371
    E chrisbentley@repsourcecontract.com

  • Tennessee

    Main Solutions

    Tim Butler
    Sales Associate
    C 615.479.4950
    E tbutler@mainsolutionsllc.com

  • Texas - North

    (Dallas)

    Carpenter-Smith Southwest

    4739 Memphis Street
    Dallas, TX 75207

    P 214.528.6942

    Cindy Carpenter-Smith
    Principal
    E cindy@csswinc.com

    Allison Retan
    Office Manager
    E allison@csswinc.com

  • Illinois - Northern

    The Ruder Group

    222 Merchandise Mart Plaza
    Suite 10-121
    Chicago, IL 60654

    P 312.496.3075
    E info@therudergroup.com

    Carrie Hahn
    Contract Furniture and Architectural Products Representative
    P 312.608.5349
    E carrie@therudergroup.com

    Cedric Smith
    Contract Furniture Project Manager
    E cedric@therudergroup.com

    Brad Scelfo
    Partner
    P 312.496.3075
    E brad@therudergroup.com

    Chrissy Thompson
    Principal
    E chrissy@therudergroup.com

    Katey Spicer
    Managing Partner
    E katey@therudergroup.com

    Jaclyn Lash
    Project Manager
    E jaclyn@therudergroup.com

  • Minnesota

    PrimaryDesignResource

    210 North 2nd Street
    Suite 103
    Minneapolis, MN 55401

    P 612.339.3224
    E info@pdresource.com

    Sharon Dvorak
    Principal
    C 612.859.4486
    P 612.339.3224 Ext.2
    E sdvorak@pdresource.com

    Peggy Rasmussen
    Sales Associate
    C 612.845.8413
    E prasmussen@pdresource.com

  • New York

    Napier Joseph McNamara

    New York Design Center
    200 Lexington Avenue
    13th Floor
    New York, NY 10016

    P 212.683.7272
    F 212.683.7011

    Casey McNamara
    President
    E caseym@njmltd.com

    Gary Canning
    Principal
    E garyc@njmltd.com

    Amy Roy
    Partner
    E amyr@njmltd.com

    Caroline Mattar
    Partner
    E carolinem@njmltd.com

    Tony Kushner
    Showroom Manager
    E tonyk@njmltd.com

    Arleen Hoffman
    Customer Service
    E arleenh@njmltd.com

    Tonina Riviello
    Customer Service
    E toninar@njmltd.com

  • California - Northern

    Knak Group

    San Francisco Design Center
    The Galleria
    101 Henry Adams Street, No.208
    San Francisco, CA 94103

    P 415.487.9900

    Mike Skaar
    C 415-948-9800
    E mike@knakgroup.com

    Costa Panagopoulos
    E costa@knakgroup.com

  • California - Southern

    Architype

    527 W. 7th Street, Suite 801
    Los Angeles, CA 90014

    P 213.631.5001
    F 213.884.4790

    Jean-Guy Poitras
    CEO / President
    E jeanguy@architype.net

    Pamela Adams
    Senior Associate
    E pamela@architype.net

  • Illinois - Southern

    Steve Maturo & Associates, Inc.

    3017 Main Street
    Kansas City, MO 64108

    Steve Maturo
    Owner
    P 816.531.7661
    C 816.210.4424
    E steve.maturo@maturo.com

Showroom

27-43 Wormwood St
Boston,  MA 02210

P 617.443.0099

Showroom

1025 Thomas Jefferson Street NW
Suite 145G
Washington, DC  20007

P 703.648.0848
F 703.648.0849

Showroom

HALCON DC

1025 Thomas Jefferson Street NW
Suite 145G
Washington, DC  20007

P 703.648.0848
F 703.648.0849

Showroom

Steve Maturo & Associates

3017 Main Street
Kansas City, MO 64108

Showroom

1025 Thomas Jefferson Street NW
Suite 145G
Washington, DC  20007

Showroom

Johnson Simon + HALCON

7026 Old Katy Road
Suite 161
Houston, TX 77024

P 713.789.6006
F 713.789.6116

Showroom

Main Solutions + HALCON

1231 Collier Road, Suite A
Atlanta, GA 30318

P 678.244.8100
F 678.244.8088

Showroom

Bodkins + HALCON

6167 28th SE
Grand Rapids MI 49506

P 616.949.8845

Showroom

STIR + HALCON

1825 Lawrence St, Floor 2
Denver, CO 80202

P 303.733.0404

Showroom

P 954 529 9448

Showroom

Carpenter-Smith Southwest + HALCON

4739 Memphis Street
Dallas, TX 75207

P 214.528.6942

Showroom

HALCON Chicago

222 Merchandise Mart Plaza
Suite 10-121
Chicago, IL 60654

P 312.496.3075

Showroom

PrimaryDesignResource + HALCON

210 North 2nd Street
Suite 103
Minneapolis, MN 55401

P 612.339.3224

Showroom

HALCON New York

New York Design Center
200 Lexington Avenue
13th Floor
New York, NY 10016

P 212.683.7272
F 212.683.7011

Showroom

Knak Group + HALCON

San Francisco Design Center
The Galleria
101 Henry Adams Street, No.208
San Francisco, CA 94103

P 415.487.9900

Showroom

Architype + HALCON

527 W. 7th Street, Suite 801
Los Angeles, CA 90014

P 213.631.5001
F 213.884.4790

Contact Us